Hello world!


Hello and welcome to our very first post in Boriqua Blog. As you may or may not know, I am technically challenged, so this is going to be quite an adventure for me as well as anyone! The site (and by extension, this Blog) will be a work in progress, and we hope that we can take it in a direction that you will determine with your input.

For people who know me from Daisy Cooks!, you know that my approach is pretty much to invite you into my kitchen…I’m widening the parameters now, and invite you into my life. I will take you on vacations with my family, holiday celebrations, traditions in my home, street festivals, birthday parties…in short, all things Daisy…and by all means, if there is something on your calender that I should be aware of (concerts, events, international festivals) please let me know here on Boriqua Blog.

Thanks and welcome to my world!

6 Responses to “Hello world!”


  1. 1 Mr WordPress September 14, 2006 at 11:22 am

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. 2 Kathe October 3, 2006 at 10:00 pm

    Am sooo adding this to my favorites so I can come and read and learn ALL about you..so when you making a pit stop in Vegas? Could use some cooking advice..LOL

    -Kathe

  3. 3 Daisy Cabrera October 7, 2006 at 3:32 pm

    LOVE the new blog! How exciting! Now I get to stalk you and watch your every move. 🙂

    Much success always. Un beso grande,

    Daisy (La otra Daisy que no cocina…) Ha!

  4. 4 daisy October 8, 2006 at 3:37 pm

    Gracias querida! What a nice surprise to know that you are in touch!
    Hasta pronto!
    Daiz

  5. 5 Bunny Love October 12, 2006 at 8:00 pm

    You make polka dots super sexy. *G*

  6. 6 daisy October 12, 2006 at 9:41 pm

    lol! you crazy baby!


Comments are currently closed.



Order Now: Daisy’s Holiday Cooking from Barnes & Noble

Order Now: Daisy’s Holiday Cooking from Amazon

Daisy’s Twitter

Order Now! Daisy:Morning Noon and Night from Barnes & Noble

Daisy:Morning Noon and Night on Amazon

Daisy:Morning Noon and Night

Daisy Cooks on Amazon

Daisy Cooks!

Let’s Be Friends!

Flickr Photos

More Photos

