For those of you who know my sons…

Their recent video production…*sigh*…where did I go wrong? *shakes head*

6 Responses to “For those of you who know my sons…”


  1. 1 james November 21, 2006 at 7:38 pm

    I cant see it daiz:(
    I’ll have to check back later to see if its working:)
    james

  2. 2 Bunny Love November 21, 2006 at 11:54 pm

    Nothing is showing up for me either. :\

  3. 4 james December 9, 2006 at 9:19 pm

    ahaha!!Daiz that was great!!!*applauds*
    Hope your having a GREAT time in Paris!!
    ~*james*~

  4. 5 Lianna Rodriguez December 14, 2006 at 12:22 am

    hahaha, it was quite funny. your sons are so very handsome!! 😉

  5. 6 daisy December 14, 2006 at 2:01 pm

    thank you, Lianna….I am their biggest fan!


Comments are currently closed.



Order Now: Daisy’s Holiday Cooking from Barnes & Noble

Order Now: Daisy’s Holiday Cooking from Amazon

Daisy’s Twitter

Order Now! Daisy:Morning Noon and Night from Barnes & Noble

Daisy:Morning Noon and Night on Amazon

Daisy:Morning Noon and Night

Daisy Cooks on Amazon

Daisy Cooks!

Let’s Be Friends!

Flickr Photos


