Run to get your tickets!!!!!!!


Cook with DAISY MARTINEZ
Please join us for a Dinner Demo Tasting at
DON COQUI Restaurant
celebrating the release of her new book
Tuesday, March 16 7:00pm

DAISY: MORNING, NOON AND NIGHT
Bringing Your Family Together with Everyday Latin Dishes

Menu from her new book!
Old School Stuffed Mussels
Arepitas de Yuca with Cilantro Pesto
Peruvian Roast Chicken
Chow Fan Fried Rice
Borinquen Sunset – a Passion Fruit- Mango Panna Cota with Raspberry Sauce
Beer, Wine & Sangria included
$85 p/p + Tax
Limited Space is available, Advanced registration required.
Register at http://www.doncoqui.com or call 914.637.3737
we are located at 115 Cedar Street.
New Rochelle, NY 10801.

2 Responses to “Run to get your tickets!!!!!!!”


  1. 1 ALISA LIN CLARK March 4, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    Daisy, I’m so excited for the upcoming cooking demo/tasting at Don Coqui. I’ve already purchased your book and I’m so excited for all the new recipes to try. The peruvian chicken in the cookbook looks completely mouthwatering – I can’t wait for the demo. See you then! Alisa

  2. 2 Karina Valencia May 12, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    Daisy!

    I was completely disappointed when I missed out on the opportunity to meet you in March at Don Coqui. Today, my husband surprised me with two tickets to attend your cooking session on 05/14/10!! It immediately brought tears to my eyes! I’m extremely excited not only to meet my favorite chef, but also to see you in action!!

    I look forward to an evening of laughs, drinks and delicious foods!

    Your admirer,

    Karina


Leave a Reply

Order Now: Daisy’s Holiday Cooking from Barnes & Noble

Order Now: Daisy’s Holiday Cooking from Amazon

Daisy’s Twitter

Order Now! Daisy:Morning Noon and Night from Barnes & Noble

Daisy:Morning Noon and Night on Amazon

Daisy:Morning Noon and Night

Daisy Cooks on Amazon

Daisy Cooks!

Let’s Be Friends!

Flickr Photos

More Photos

