5 Responses to “”


  1. 1 James April 16, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    Daiz I wish I could!how amazing would that be?!♥

  2. 2 Bonnie April 16, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    Totally agree with James! If I could I would and then we could all partay!

  3. 4 Ben May 7, 2010 at 4:31 am

    Hi Daisy. Im a Korean guy originally from Brooklyn, now living in Kansas City. I miss Puerto Rican / Dominican food. I watch your shows and use your recipes. Your rice and meat dishes are great! Thank you!

  4. 5 Natalie May 9, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    Daisy,
    Love love love what you do! I am a second generation Puerto-Rican living in Maryland and far from my family in FL. I have been trying several recipes, and find that I have trouble with the basic rice recipes! Rice dishes almost always comes out too moist and soft (e.g. arroz con gandules, arroz con polle, etc). What am I doing wrong? Is the pot? Any advice is appreciated!


Leave a Reply

Order Now: Daisy’s Holiday Cooking from Barnes & Noble

Order Now: Daisy’s Holiday Cooking from Amazon

Daisy’s Twitter

Order Now! Daisy:Morning Noon and Night from Barnes & Noble

Daisy:Morning Noon and Night on Amazon

Daisy:Morning Noon and Night

Daisy Cooks on Amazon

Daisy Cooks!

Let’s Be Friends!

Flickr Photos

More Photos

